Delfonics - Definitive Collection $14.99

1. La-la Means I Love You  
2. I'm Sorry  
3. Break Your Promise  
4. Ready or Not Here I Come (Can't Hide From Love)
5. Somebody Loves You
6. Funny Feeling
7. Loving Him
8. You Got Yours and I'll Get Mine
9. Didn't I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
10. Trying to Make a Fool of Me  
11. When You Get Right Down to It
12. Over and Over  
13. Delfonics Theme
14. Hey! Love  
15. Walk Right up to the Sun
16. Tell Me This Is a Dream  
17. Think It Over  
18. I Don't Want to Make You Wait  
19. I Told You So
20. Lying to Myself  


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 02 July, 2009.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Wood, Brenton - Best Of Gold Series
Wood, Brenton - Best Of Gold Series