Escorts - Hits Anthology $17.99

1. I'll Be Sweeter Tomorrow
2. By The Time I Get To Phoenix
3. Little Green Apples
4. All We Need Is Another Chance
5. Look Over Your Shoulder
6. I'm So Glad I Found You
7. Ooh Baby Baby
8. Disrespect Can Wreck
9. Let's Make Love At Home Sometimes
10. Corruption
11. We've Come Too Far To End It Now
12. Brother
13. I Only Have Eyes For You
14. The Shoo-Nough
15. La La Means I Love You
16. Within Without
17. I Can't Stand To See You Cry
18. Hypnotized
19. There's A Love For Everyone
20. Interviews

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 21 November, 2012.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Lowrider Magazine September 1981
Lowrider Magazine September 1981
Grandmaster Flash - Best Of
Grandmaster Flash - Best Of