1. The First Letter (intro)
  2. Rap Game ft King Lil G
  3. Friday Night ft. Andy Vargas of (Santana)
  4. Lets Roll ft. Ceci B
  5. Tattoos ft. Ca$his
  6. Headphones ft. Snow Tha Product
  7. Dejame ft. Andy Vargas of (Santana)
  8. Lost Love
  9. Make em Clap ft. King Lil G
  10. Dear Cali
  11. Keep Pushin
  12. Let em In ft. Yuri Yuri
  13. Hey Girl ft. Def 1
  14. Full Metal Jacket ft. King Lil G
  15. Set It Off ft. Johnny G.
  16. Slow West ft. Yuri Yuri

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 09 April, 2013.