Edwards, Tommy - It's All In The Game: Complete Hits $15.99

1. It's All in the Game
2. Please Love Me Forever
3. Love Is All We Need
4. Please Mr. Sun
5. Morning Side of the Mountain, The
6. My Melancholy Baby  
7. It's Only the Good Times
8. I've Been There
9. Honestly and Truly
10. Ways of Love, (New in) The
11. Don't Fence Me In  
12. I Really Don't Want to Know
13. Vaya con Dios
14. Take These Chains From My Heart  
15. You Win Again
16. Mr. Music Man
17. It's Not the End of Everything
18. Blue Heartaches
19. Secret Love - (bonus track)
20. It's All in the Game - (bonus track)

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 July, 2009.