Tierra - Welcome To Cafe East L.A. $13.99

1. Welcome to Cafe East L.A.
2. Feels So Good To Be Loved So Bad
3. Sex The Night
4. Old School Jamz
5. Angel Of The Night
6. Gotta Move On
7. Ojos Negros
8. Tell Me You Love Me
9. My Chiquita
10. Oh God (Save Us From Ourselves)
11. I Miss You So
12. Marrano Beach Mambo
13. Old School Jamz (Bonus Track)

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 13 March, 2010.