Brown, James - 20 All-Time Greatest Hits $14.99

1. I Got You (I Feel Good)  
2. Get up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pt.1  
3. I Got the Feelin'  
4. Mother Popcorn, Pt.1  
5. Give It up or Turnit a Loose  
6. Make It Funky, Pt.1  
7. Papa's Got a Brand New Bag, Pt.1  
8. Think  
9. It's a Man's Man's Man's World  
10. Try Me  
11. Night Train
12. Cold Sweat, Pt.1  
13. Get on the Good Foot  
14. Papa Don't Take No Mess, Pt.1  
15. Payback, The  
16. Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud), Pt.1  
17. Super Bad, Pts.1&2  
18. Hot Pants, Pt.1  
19. Get up Offa That Thing  
20. Please, Please, Please  

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 07 June, 2009.