Adams, Johnny - Reconsider Me: Golden Classics Edition $12.99

1. Reconsider Me
2. You Can Depend on Me
3. Kiss the Hurt Away
4. I Won't Cry
5. Proud Woman
6. The Tender Side of Me
7. Release Me
8. Too Much Pride
9. Real Live Livin' Hurtin' Man
10. If I Could See You One More Time
11. I Can't Be All Bad
12. In a Moment of Weakness
13. I Don't Worry Myself
14. You Made a New Man Out of Me
15. Down by the River
16. Lonely Man
17. I Have No One
18. A Losing Battle

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 19 March, 2009.