Wells, Mary - Definitive $15.99

1. My Guy
2. You Beat Me To The Punch
3. Two Lovers
4. Your Old Stand By
5. What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One
6. Operator
7. Laughing Boy
8. Once Upon A Time
9. I Don't Want To Take A Chance
10. The One Who Really Loves You
11. You Lost The Sweetest Boy
12. Old Love (Let's Try It Again)
13. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
14. What Love Has Joined Together
15. Oh Little Boy (What Did You Do To Me)
16. What's The Matter With You Baby
17. Whisper You Love Me Boy
18. Bye Bye Baby

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 12 October, 2012.