Acklin, Barbara - The Best of Barbara Acklin $9.99

1. Love Makes a Woman
2. Am I the Same Girl  
3. Show Me the Way to Go - (with Gene Chandler)
4. After You
5. Just Ain't No Love
6. I Did It
7. You've Been in Love Too Long  
8. What the World Needs Now Is Love
9. Look of Love, The
10. Fool, Fool, Fool (Look in the Mirror)

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 17 March, 2009.
Customers who bought this product also purchased
Chingas, Johnny - Best Of
Chingas, Johnny - Best Of
Chi-Lites - 20 Greatest Hits
Chi-Lites - 20 Greatest Hits