Estefan, Gloria - Mi Tierra $12.99

1. Con Los Años Que Me Quedan [with the Years That I Have Left]
2. Mi Tierra [My Homeland]
3. Ayer [Yesterday]
4. Mi Buen Amor [My True Love]   
5. Tus Ojos [Your Eyes]  
6. No Hay Mal Que por Bien No Venga [out of All Bad, Some Good Things Come  
7. Sí Señor! ... [Yes Sir, It's My "S-O-N"]  
8. Volverás [You'll Be Back]
9. Montuno  
10. Hablemos el Mismo Idioma [Let's Speak the Same Language]
11. Hablas de Mí [You're Talking About Me]
12. Tradición [Traditional] 

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 July, 2009.